(905) 470 6830

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< Nov 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



Events


Webinars

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:00 am - 10:30 am
30 GP Tips in 30 Minutes
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2014 Year End Closing for Sage ERP X3
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am
2014 Year End Closing for Microsoft Dynamics GP
Thursday, January 22, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
True Sky | Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting
Thursday, February 12, 2015
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Budgeting Best Practices Webinar

On-Line Training

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 20, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
SQL Tips from the SQL Wiz! NEW

Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sage ERP X3 Overview
Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Receivables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Thursday, February 26, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Friday, February 27, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP
back to top