(866) 239-1113

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< Apr 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4


Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014
All Day
Sage Summit 2014

Webinars

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:00 am - 11:45 am
Planning, Budgeting & Forecasting
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Budgeting Best Practices

On-Line Training

Date/Time Event
Monday, May 12, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Banking Made Easy NEW!
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
SQL Tips from the SQL Wiz! NEW

Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Getting Started with Sage ERP X3
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sage ERP X3 Overview
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Thursday, May 15, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Receivables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Friday, May 16, 2014
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Friday, May 16, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON