(905) 470 6830

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< Nov 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Connecting Dynamics CRM 2013 with Workflows, Users & Devices

Webinars

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Budgeting Best Practices Webinar
Thursday, November 20, 2014
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
30 GP Tips in 30 Minutes
Thursday, November 20, 2014
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
True Sky | Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:00 am - 10:30 am
30 GP Tips in 30 Minutes

On-Line Training

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Banking Made Easy NEW!
Saturday, November 29, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
SQL Tips from the SQL Wiz! NEW

Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Monday, November 3, 2014 - Tuesday, November 4, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Report Design in Management Reporter (2 Day Course)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SmartList in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Thursday, November 20, 2014
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sage ERP X3 Overview
Monday, November 24, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Receivables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Friday, November 28, 2014
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP