(905) 470 6830

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< Apr 2015 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3



Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 27, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
All Day
Sage Summit 2015

Webinars

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
True Sky | Corporate Performance Management
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Budgeting Best Practices Webinar
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
True Sky | Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting

On-Line Training

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 21, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
SQL Tips from the SQL Wiz! NEW
Monday, May 25, 2015
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Banking Made Easy NEW!

Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Reporting Options within Dynamics GP
Monday, May 11, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Receivables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Thursday, May 14, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Friday, May 15, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Monday, May 18, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SmartList in Microsoft Dynamics GP
back to top