CONTACT US (905) 470 6830

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< Feb 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 1 2 3 4 5



Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Simplifying your Budgeting and Forecasting Process
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Sales
Thursday, May 11, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
What is Microsoft Dynamics 365?
Thursday, May 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Marketing Automation
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for: Power BI
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Service
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Project Management
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Field Service

On-Line Training

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
SQL Tips from the SQL Wiz! NEW

Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 6, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Thursday, March 9, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Receivables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Friday, March 10, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Friday, March 10, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
back to top