(905) 470 6830

Events Calendar

Training & Events

All Training and Events Qualify for Professional Development Credits

Calendar

<< May 2015 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31



Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
All Day
CPA Ontario’s Spring Leadership Conference
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel, Mississauga Canada
Monday, July 27, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
All Day
Sage Summit 2015
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans

Webinars

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Budgeting Best Practices Webinar
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
True Sky | Planning, Budgeting & Forecasting

On-Line Training


Classroom Training

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Report Design in Management Reporter (2 Day Course)
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Monday, June 22, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Payables Management in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
Friday, June 26, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SmartList in Microsoft Dynamics GP
Training & Education Centre, Markham ON
back to top